Camouflage Bralette and Shorts

Some may think this outfit is tom-boyish and some may not. What really matters is how you dress it up or down! Like I have said numerous times before, I will say it again, I look for comfort when I’m wearing clothes. That is my goal; to be comfortable and cute. In these pictures is one of my most recent designs that were added to my ColorStrutting website.

As you can see it is a bralette and knee length shorts. A cotton camouflage fabric was used to make this outfit. The bralette has a 3-inch elastic and it has a bra hook to hold it together at the back. I love every piece of clothing on my website, but this is one of my favorites.

Etsy: http://www.etsy.com/shop/ColorStrutting
Instagram: ColorStrutting
Email: colorstrutting@gmail.com

IMG_0679.JPG

IMG_0680.JPG

IMG_0678.JPG

IMG_0682.JPG

One thought on “Camouflage Bralette and Shorts

Leave a Reply

